Weinbau

herzog biowein gmbh

weinberggasse 3

7122 gols

 

 +43(0)699 / 107 07 329

wein@bioherzog.at

www.bioherzog.at

Weinbau

WEINGUT ANDREAS GSELLMANN
Obere Hauptstrasse 38
A-7122 Gols

 
T+43.2173.22.14
wein@gsellmann.at https://www.gsellmann.at

Weinbau

Michaela und Gerhard Lunzer

Untere Hauptstraße 98

7122 Gols

 

Telefon: 0043/2173/3364

Fax: 0043/2173/20036

weingut.mg.lunzer@aon.at http://www.lunzerwein.at



Weinbau

Weingut Bernthaler+Bernthaler  

Untere Hauptstrasse 116

A-7122 Gols  

 

Tel: 0664/920 86 60    

bernthaler@gmx.at
http://www.bio-wein-bernthaler.at

Weinbau

BioWeinGut

Sigrid und Erwin Lehner

Neustiftgasse 15
7122 Gols

 

+43 2173 2647
willkommen@bioweingutlehner.at

www.bioweingutlehner.at

Weinbau

Weingut Heinrich GmbH

Baumgarten 60

7122 Gols

 

Tel.:+43/2173/3176

E-Mail: weingut@heinrich.at http://www.heinrich.at



Wein- und Spirituosen

Weingut Paul Achs GmbH

Neubaugasse 13

7122 Gols

 

+43 2173 2367
office@paul-achs.at

www.paul-achs.at

Weinbau

Allacher Rainer KG 

Kreuzjoch 1

7123 Mönchhof 

 

Tel.: +43 699 188 28 438 

office@winzerhof-allacher.at
www.winzerhof-allacher.at

Weinbau

Weingut Judith Beck

In den Reben 1

A-7122 Gols,

Tel.: +43 2173 2755

Fax: +43 2173 22175

 

judith@weingut-beck.at

www.weingut-beck.at



Wein & Ziegenmilch

Biohof Klampfer

Kleinhöfleiner Hauptstraße 84

7000 Eisenstadt
Julia und Andrea Klampfer


069919291872
0268275731

office@biohof-klampfer.at

www.biohof-klampfer.at

Wein, Liköre, Schaps, Traubensaft

Weingut Andrelhof

Obere Quergasse 24

7122 Gols

 

Tel: +43 (2173) 2369

Herbert: +43 650 270 5894

Inge: +43 650 270 5948

 allacher@andrelhof.at

 http://www.andrelhof.at

Wein, Schnaps, Essig, Fruchtäfte

Wein & Schnaps Mariell

Hauptstraße 74

7051 Großhöflein

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 2682/61522

Fax: +43 (0) 2682/61522

weinundschnaps@mariell.at
www.mariell.at